86bb4d07e4 · update V 2.4.3.0 · Updated 2026-07-21 19:00:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?